Grid
List
COLUMBIA- We have discussed the topic of sugar many times on Weekly Wellness. We have talked about limiting sugars and... More >>
2 days ago Monday, August 19 2019 Aug 19, 2019 Monday, August 19, 2019 1:13:00 PM CDT August 19, 2019 in Weekly Wellness
COLUMBIA- Our eyes are so important! And, at times, I worry that we don’t pay attention to how easy it... More >>
1 week ago Monday, August 12 2019 Aug 12, 2019 Monday, August 12, 2019 12:16:00 PM CDT August 12, 2019 in Weekly Wellness
COLUMBIA- It’s a fairly normal experience in Missouri during the summer – mosquito bites. Ugh! Mosquito bites cause an intense... More >>
2 weeks ago Tuesday, August 06 2019 Aug 6, 2019 Tuesday, August 06, 2019 10:38:00 AM CDT August 06, 2019 in Weekly Wellness
COLUMBIA- It’s fairly common to address Seasonal Affective Disorder (SAD) in the winter. But did you know that there is... More >>
3 weeks ago Monday, July 29 2019 Jul 29, 2019 Monday, July 29, 2019 1:37:00 PM CDT July 29, 2019 in Weekly Wellness
COLUMBIA- Do you have that one friend who is constantly self-critical? You constantly hear phrases such as “I can’t do... More >>
4 weeks ago Monday, July 22 2019 Jul 22, 2019 Monday, July 22, 2019 5:39:00 PM CDT July 22, 2019 in Weekly Wellness
COLUMBIA- Have you ever found yourself in the middle of telling a story and just can’t remember that one crucial... More >>
1 month ago Monday, July 15 2019 Jul 15, 2019 Monday, July 15, 2019 4:51:00 PM CDT July 15, 2019 in Weekly Wellness
COLUMBIA- Sleep is a topic I revisit often because it is so important. I know, personally, if I don’t get... More >>
1 month ago Monday, July 08 2019 Jul 8, 2019 Monday, July 08, 2019 3:46:00 PM CDT July 08, 2019 in Weekly Wellness
COLUMBIA- Well, folks, depending upon what type of allergies you suffer from, we may just be in the middle of... More >>
1 month ago Wednesday, July 03 2019 Jul 3, 2019 Wednesday, July 03, 2019 4:16:00 PM CDT July 03, 2019 in Weekly Wellness
COLUMBIA- You have worked your whole life and you are ready to enjoy it. Maybe one of your goals is... More >>
1 month ago Wednesday, July 03 2019 Jul 3, 2019 Wednesday, July 03, 2019 4:16:00 PM CDT July 03, 2019 in Weekly Wellness
COLUMBIA- Did you know that more than 50 million adults and 300,000 children have some form of arthritis? It's true.... More >>
1 month ago Wednesday, July 03 2019 Jul 3, 2019 Wednesday, July 03, 2019 3:25:00 PM CDT July 03, 2019 in Weekly Wellness
COLUMBIA- We know that having good posture is important, but why? Good posture is important to balance. Balance is important... More >>
1 month ago Wednesday, July 03 2019 Jul 3, 2019 Wednesday, July 03, 2019 1:26:00 PM CDT July 03, 2019 in Weekly Wellness
COLUMBIA - When someone is trying to get healthier and stronger, one of the most important things we (as trainers)... More >>
3 months ago Tuesday, May 21 2019 May 21, 2019 Tuesday, May 21, 2019 3:58:00 PM CDT May 21, 2019 in Weekly Wellness
COLUMBIA - I'm sure most of us have felt lonely from time to time. Maybe we are away from a... More >>
3 months ago Tuesday, May 21 2019 May 21, 2019 Tuesday, May 21, 2019 3:52:00 PM CDT May 21, 2019 in Weekly Wellness
COLUMBIA - From an early age, I have always enjoyed reading. I noticed, however, as I got older, my reading... More >>
3 months ago Tuesday, May 21 2019 May 21, 2019 Tuesday, May 21, 2019 3:43:00 PM CDT May 21, 2019 in Weekly Wellness
We all try to be better. We try to do what we think will help us to be our well-est... More >>
3 months ago Tuesday, April 30 2019 Apr 30, 2019 Tuesday, April 30, 2019 1:07:00 PM CDT April 30, 2019 in Weekly Wellness
The weather is better and it means that we can finally get our cabin-fever-suffering bodies outside for a walk! YAY!... More >>
3 months ago Tuesday, April 30 2019 Apr 30, 2019 Tuesday, April 30, 2019 1:00:00 PM CDT April 30, 2019 in Weekly Wellness
As a trainer, I am constantly asked “how can I lose weight faster?” or “what can boost my metabolism?” Sometimes,... More >>
4 months ago Monday, April 15 2019 Apr 15, 2019 Monday, April 15, 2019 1:40:00 PM CDT April 15, 2019 in Weekly Wellness
Do you know that heart disease is the most common cause of death in men and women? This is according... More >>
4 months ago Tuesday, April 09 2019 Apr 9, 2019 Tuesday, April 09, 2019 11:40:00 AM CDT April 09, 2019 in Weekly Wellness
Columbia, MO
Broken Clouds 75°
12am 73°
1am 72°
2am 72°
3am 71°