Mizzou Xtra

Grid
List
COLUMBIA – Missouri Wheelchair Basketball Coach Ron Lykins and player Colin Higgins were named to the 2019 ParaPan Am games... More >>
15 hours ago Tuesday, October 15 2019 Oct 15, 2019 Tuesday, October 15, 2019 7:56:00 PM CDT October 15, 2019 in Sports
COLUMBIA - After a victory against Ole Miss and Georgia's loss to South Carolina, the Associated Press ranked the Missouri... More >>
2 days ago Sunday, October 13 2019 Oct 13, 2019 Sunday, October 13, 2019 6:23:36 PM CDT October 13, 2019 in Sports
COLUMBIA - The Missouri Tigers defeated the Ole Miss Rebels 38-27 Saturday. On the ground and through the air... More >>
3 days ago Saturday, October 12 2019 Oct 12, 2019 Saturday, October 12, 2019 10:41:00 PM CDT October 12, 2019 in Sports
NASHVILLE - The Missouri Tigers travelled to Nashville Thursday night to play the Vanderbilt Commodores for their first conference win... More >>
5 days ago Thursday, October 10 2019 Oct 10, 2019 Thursday, October 10, 2019 9:19:51 PM CDT October 10, 2019 in Sports
COLUMBIA - One Mizzou linebacker stood out to the SEC this week. With two interceptions, one resulting in a... More >>
1 week ago Monday, October 07 2019 Oct 7, 2019 Monday, October 07, 2019 4:13:00 PM CDT October 07, 2019 in Sports
COLUMBIA - The Mizzou Women's golf team has won its sixth straight Johnie Imes Invitational. Mizzou won at four... More >>
1 week ago Wednesday, October 02 2019 Oct 2, 2019 Wednesday, October 02, 2019 4:28:05 PM CDT October 02, 2019 in Sports
COLUMBIA- After a successful weekend at the Gans Creek Classic for the University of Missouri Men's and Women's Cross Country... More >>
2 weeks ago Tuesday, October 01 2019 Oct 1, 2019 Tuesday, October 01, 2019 4:34:00 PM CDT October 01, 2019 in Sports
COLUMBIA - KOMU 8 Sports' very own Chris Gervino has been picked as an honoree for the 25th anniversary of... More >>
2 weeks ago Monday, September 30 2019 Sep 30, 2019 Monday, September 30, 2019 4:05:00 PM CDT September 30, 2019 in Sports
GAINESVILLE - The Tigers traveled to Florida Thursday night to face the Gators for their second SEC game after tying... More >>
2 weeks ago Thursday, September 26 2019 Sep 26, 2019 Thursday, September 26, 2019 8:45:00 PM CDT September 26, 2019 in Sports
COLUMBIA - Mizzou's win over South Carolina isn't the only accomplishment for the team. Senior linebacker Cale Garrett was... More >>
3 weeks ago Monday, September 23 2019 Sep 23, 2019 Monday, September 23, 2019 4:53:13 PM CDT September 23, 2019 in Sports
COLUMBIA - The Southeastern Conference named Mizzou volleyball's redshirt sophomore Andrea Fuentes the overall player and setter of week three... More >>
3 weeks ago Wednesday, September 18 2019 Sep 18, 2019 Wednesday, September 18, 2019 9:08:00 PM CDT September 18, 2019 in Mizzou Xtra
COLUMBIA - Robin Pingeton announced Mizzou's updated coaching staff for women's basketball. Last semester's graduate student manager, Kate Frerking,... More >>
3 weeks ago Wednesday, September 18 2019 Sep 18, 2019 Wednesday, September 18, 2019 8:53:00 PM CDT September 18, 2019 in Mizzou Xtra
Columbia, MO
Broken Clouds 48°
12pm 50°
1pm 52°
2pm 54°
3pm 55°