Mizzou Xtra

Grid
List
COLUMBIA – Mizzou men’s basketball coach Cuonzo Martin only got to coach Michael Porter Jr. in three college games. But... More >>
1 week ago Friday, October 16 2020 Oct 16, 2020 Friday, October 16, 2020 3:50:00 PM CDT October 16, 2020 in Sports
COLUMBIA- The Mizzou men's basketball team opened preseason practice on Wednesday amid very different circumstances from the last time they... More >>
1 week ago Wednesday, October 14 2020 Oct 14, 2020 Wednesday, October 14, 2020 10:04:00 PM CDT October 14, 2020 in Sports
COLUMBIA- Kansas City Star Sports Columnist Vahe Gregorian joined Ben Arnet on KOMU 8's Sports Xtra to discuss Mizzou and... More >>
1 week ago Monday, October 12 2020 Oct 12, 2020 Monday, October 12, 2020 1:48:00 PM CDT October 12, 2020 in Sports
COLUMBIA - In the first win under first year Head Coach Eliah Drinkwitz Mizzou upset 17th ranked LSU on Saturday... More >>
2 weeks ago Saturday, October 10 2020 Oct 10, 2020 Saturday, October 10, 2020 2:53:00 PM CDT October 10, 2020 in Sports
COLUMBIA- Missouri freshman kicker Harrison Mevis has provided Missouri's most consistent offense two games into his first season in a... More >>
2 weeks ago Thursday, October 08 2020 Oct 8, 2020 Thursday, October 08, 2020 6:29:00 PM CDT October 08, 2020 in Sports
COLUMBIA- Carrington Harrison from 610 Sports Kansas City joined KOMU 8's Ben Arnet to discuss Mizzou's recent road loss to... More >>
2 weeks ago Monday, October 05 2020 Oct 5, 2020 Monday, October 05, 2020 11:16:00 AM CDT October 05, 2020 in Sports
COLUMBIA- Missouri Head Football Coach Eliah Drinkwitz drew attention on Wednesday when he spoke up about the SEC's lack of... More >>
3 weeks ago Wednesday, September 30 2020 Sep 30, 2020 Wednesday, September 30, 2020 3:33:00 PM CDT September 30, 2020 in Sports
COLUMBIA- The Missouri Football team heads to Knoxville, Tennessee on Friday for its first road game of the season. ... More >>
3 weeks ago Tuesday, September 29 2020 Sep 29, 2020 Tuesday, September 29, 2020 5:58:00 PM CDT September 29, 2020 in Sports
COLUMBIA- Mizzou Athletics announced no tailgating for the 2020 football season Friday in an email to fans. The emails... More >>
1 month ago Friday, September 11 2020 Sep 11, 2020 Friday, September 11, 2020 4:45:29 PM CDT September 11, 2020 in News
COLUMBIA- Missouri Head Football Coach Eli Drinkwitz confirmed four members of the football team tested positive for COVID-19 in a... More >>
1 month ago Tuesday, September 08 2020 Sep 8, 2020 Tuesday, September 08, 2020 7:10:00 PM CDT September 08, 2020 in News
COLUMBIA - Mizzou athletes are now allowed to train on campus. The football team was the first to start Monday.... More >>
4 months ago Monday, June 08 2020 Jun 8, 2020 Monday, June 08, 2020 8:35:00 PM CDT June 08, 2020 in News
COLUMBIA - A graduate transfer from the University of Hawaii committed to Missouri basketball on Sunday. Drew Buggs announced... More >>
5 months ago Sunday, April 26 2020 Apr 26, 2020 Sunday, April 26, 2020 10:18:46 PM CDT April 26, 2020 in Sports
Columbia, MO
Broken Clouds 38°
5am 37°
6am 37°
7am 36°
8am 35°