Mizzou Xtra

Grid
List
COLUMBIA - Former Mizzou men's golf head coach, Al Chandler, has died. Chandler coached from 1966-76, with a notable... More >>
2 days ago Monday, December 02 2019 Dec 2, 2019 Monday, December 02, 2019 5:24:52 PM CST December 02, 2019 in Sports
COLUMBIA - Mizzou soccer's Sarah Luebbert, who is a Jefferson City High School graduate, was named to All-Southeast conference second... More >>
2 days ago Monday, December 02 2019 Dec 2, 2019 Monday, December 02, 2019 5:00:00 PM CST December 02, 2019 in Sports
COLUMBIA - Mizzou volleyball's Andrea Fuentes was named SEC Overall Player of the Week as well as Setter of the... More >>
2 days ago Monday, December 02 2019 Dec 2, 2019 Monday, December 02, 2019 4:21:46 PM CST December 02, 2019 in Sports
DENVER - Former Mizzou star Drew Lock claimed a win his first NFL start on Sunday, as the Denver Broncos... More >>
3 days ago Sunday, December 01 2019 Dec 1, 2019 Sunday, December 01, 2019 8:42:37 PM CST December 01, 2019 in Sports
VERMILLION, SD - The Tigers women basketball team travelled to South Dakota Thursday night to face the Coyotes and hoped... More >>
1 week ago Thursday, November 21 2019 Nov 21, 2019 Thursday, November 21, 2019 10:22:00 PM CST November 21, 2019 in Sports
VERMILLION, SD - The Mizzou women's basketball team is on the road as it heads out to play against the... More >>
2 weeks ago Wednesday, November 20 2019 Nov 20, 2019 Wednesday, November 20, 2019 4:37:31 PM CST November 20, 2019 in Sports
COLUMBIA - Mizzou volleyball's sophomore Andrea Fuentes has been named the SEC's Co-Setter of the Week. This is Fuentes'... More >>
2 weeks ago Monday, November 18 2019 Nov 18, 2019 Monday, November 18, 2019 3:59:00 PM CST November 18, 2019 in Sports
GREEN BAY, WI- The Missouri Tigers burn out on the road against the Green Bay Phoenix and lose their first... More >>
2 weeks ago Saturday, November 16 2019 Nov 16, 2019 Saturday, November 16, 2019 6:42:43 PM CST November 16, 2019 in Sports
COLUMBIA- The Missouri Tigers were swamped by the Florida Gators 23-6 on Saturday afternoon. Both teams started off slow... More >>
2 weeks ago Saturday, November 16 2019 Nov 16, 2019 Saturday, November 16, 2019 4:45:31 PM CST November 16, 2019 in Sports
COLUMBIA - Jaydin Eierman, a Tolton high school graduate, has decided to enter the transfer portal after taking a redshirt... More >>
4 weeks ago Wednesday, November 06 2019 Nov 6, 2019 Wednesday, November 06, 2019 4:45:21 PM CST November 06, 2019 in Sports
COLUMBIA - A guard for Mizzou Women's basketball is one of the 50 players on the Women's Citizen Naismith Trophy... More >>
4 weeks ago Wednesday, November 06 2019 Nov 6, 2019 Wednesday, November 06, 2019 4:21:33 PM CST November 06, 2019 in Sports
COLUMBIA - Mizzou men's baketball junior Jeremiah Tilmon, Jr. has earned his first preseason honor. The 6' 10" forward... More >>
1 month ago Monday, November 04 2019 Nov 4, 2019 Monday, November 04, 2019 5:01:00 PM CST November 04, 2019 in Sports
Columbia, MO
Broken Clouds 58°
2pm 57°
3pm 59°
4pm 56°
5pm 53°